top of page

Graphing Tablet

What caught my attention the most is the graphing tablet because I admire doing art and being on the internet. Another reason why I admire the graphics tablet is because since I mainly make videos and need thumbnails, I am able to make my own pictures/thumbnails easier, also when I am using Photoshop most likely.

Graphic tablets have different operations like passive tablet, active tablet, optical tablet, acoustic tablet, and capactitive tablet. The inventor who made the graphics tablet was trying to achive the fact people can use their stylus than the mouse because it is way easier to use. If I was to use a graphics table I would mainly use it for making drawings (simple ones).


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page