top of page

Adobe Premiere - Video editing

One thing I like to say is how I love the transitions in the videos to make it more in sync and more smoother. Two of my favorite transitions are:

- Dip to black: black fade into the video and video fade to black

- Smooth transition: Where the previous video faded out and the new videos fades in.

I love the dip to black transition a lot because it shows a good synced and smooth intro and outro to the video.

Here's one of my montage videos on oceans using these transitions:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Yen-1k08q0c


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page